Website Manager

Illinois Valley Youth Soccer - Providing Opportunities from Lasalle-Peru, Oglesby, and surrounding communities.

You Are Here : About Us > Our Staff

IVYSL Board of Directors


  • Jason Depenbrock, President

  • Christin Pappas, Vice President

  • Christina Testa, Treasurer

  • Don Ernat, Kindergarten Academy

  • Nolan Hallock

  • Rey Arteaga

  • Austin Taylor

  • Tony Vaccaro, Concessions

  • Steve Ferguson, Referee Coordinator

  • Kip Ketner, Referee Coordinator

Copyright © 2020 Illinois Valley Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In